Home Page

Holy Cross Team

School Principal

Mrs C. Sloan

Teaching Staff
School secretary 
Teaching Assistants
School Caretaker

Dinner ladies





Board of Governors


Board Representatives

Chairman: Mr Patrick Quinn

Mr Sean Fitzpatrick


Trustee Representatives

Health and Safety Link Governor: Mr Martin Sloan

Play Link Governor & Finance Sub-Committee: Mrs Joanne Mc Cartan

Staff Health, Welfare and Attendance/SEND link Governor/Finance Sub-committee: 

Link Governor for Safeguarding and Child Protection: Mr Brian Cunningham


Parent Representative

ICT Link Governor: Mr Brian Cunningham


DENI Representative

Vice Chairperson & Numeracy Link Governor: Mrs Anne Rice


Teacher Representative

Mrs Joanne Norris


Secretary to the Board of Governors

Mrs Charlene Sloan (Principal)